Office Hours
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Drive Through Hours
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Administration
(281)-499-1031

Address
2331 South Main
Stafford, Texas 77477

Permitting & Construction
(281)–499–1031

24 Hour Payment and Drop Box Onsite

Title Name Email
General Manager Owen Matherne omatherne@fbcwcid2.com
District Engineer Jason Kirby jkirby@fbcwcid2.com
Environmental Services Mark Woodward mwoodward@fbcwcid2.com
Accounts Receivables Supervisor Esmeralda Garza egarz@fbcwcid2.com
Accounts Receivables Helen Cervenka hcervenka@fbcwcid2.com
Accounts Payables Ray Casal rcasal@fbcwcid2.com
Additional office closures may occur with notice

New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1st, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20th, 2020
President’s Day Monday, February 17th, 2020
Good Friday Friday, April 10th, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25th, 2020
Independence Day Friday July 3rd, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7th, 2020
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26th, 2020
Friday, November 27th, 2020
Christmas Thursday, December 24th, 2020
Friday, December 25th, 2020
Messages will be forwarded to the on-call staff
After Hours Emergency Contact Number
(281)-499-1031
Fort Bend County W.C. & I.D. NO. 2 Online Payment Online Payment
American Water Works Association www.awwa.org
Area Water Districts www.awbd-tx.org/mud.html
Association of Water Board Directors (AWBD) www.awbd-tx.org
City of Houston www.houstontx.gov
City of Stafford www.cityofstafford.com
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) www.epa.gov
Fort Bend County www.co.fort-bend.tx.us
Harris County www.co.harris.tx.us
Harris County Appraisal District (HCAD) www.hcad.org
Harris-Galveston Coastal Subsidence District www.subsidence.org
Landowners Bill of Rights www.oag.state.tx.us/agency/landowners.shtml
Missouri City www.missouricitytx.gov
State of Texas www.state.tx.us
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality www.tceq.state.tx.us
Water SMART Program (AWBD) Water Smart Program
CITY OF STAFFORD
Waste Corporation of Texas (WCA)
15202 Dora Lane
Sugar Land, Texas 77478
281-368-8397
MISSOURI CITY
Waste Corporation of Texas (WCA)
15202 Dora Lane
Sugar Land, TX 77478
281-368-8397
FIFTH STREET
Dependable Disposal Service
P.O. Box 67
Stafford, Texas 77497
281-416-8467